3. Committees‎ > ‎

Advisory Committee

The International Conference on High Performance Computing & Simulation 
(HPCS 2019)

The 17th Annual Meeting

July 15 – 19, 2019
Dublin, Ireland

Technically Sponsored by IEEE, IEEE UK & Ireland Section


  • Henri E. Bal, Vrije Universiteit, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
  • Luca Benini, ETH Zurich, Switzerland, and Universita di Bologna, Italy
  • David Hill, ISIMA/LIMOS UMR CNRS 6158, Université Clermont Auvergne, France
  • Michael Mascagni, Florida State University, FL, and NIST, Maryland, USA
  • Paul Messina, Argonne National Laboratory, IL, USA
  • Bernd MohrJülich Supercomputing Centre, Germany
  • Christian Perez, Director of AVALON of the LIP, INRIA, Lyon, France
  • Depei Qian, Xi'an Jiaotong University and Beihang University, Beijing City, China
  • David W. Walker, Cardiff University, U.K.